How can I cancel my Zoho CRM account permanently?

            You can close your Zoho CRM account permanently by logging in to https://accounts.zoho.com/ (for zoho.com accounts) or https://accounts.zoho.eu/ (for zoho.eu accounts), clicking Preferences and selecting the Close Account option at the bottom.


            Important Note:
            • On closing your account, you will not be able to access any of the Zoho Services.
            • Before closing, please ensure that you have exported all your data from Zoho CRM and other Zoho services and also, downgrade your account to the Free Edition.
            • Once you close your account, all the data with the Zoho services will be deleted immediately and cannot be restored in future.


            Bijgewerkt: 10 Jan 2018 06:31 PM
            Nuttig?  
            Help ons met het verbeteren van dit artikel
            0 0